Yhteystiedot

Otava Markkinapaikat
Maistraatinportti 1,
00240 Helsinki
Puh. (09) 15 661
Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@otava.fi

Nettix Oy
Maistraatinportti 1,
00240 Helsinki
Puh. 0600 04070
Sähköposti: asiakaspalvelu@nettix.fi
Y-tunnus: 1621352-9
www.nettix.fi

Ampparit Oy
Maistraatinportti 1,
00240 Helsinki
Puh. (09) 15 661
Sähköposti: ampparit@ampparit.com
www.ampparit.com

SL-Mediat Oy
Turpiininkatu 3,
33100 Tampere
Puh. (03) 380 7700
Sähköposti: info@sl-mediat.fi
Y-tunnus: 0827950-1
www.sl-mediat.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Riina Saalasti

Palvelupäällikkö

riina.saalasti@otava.fi
+358 44 532 1203

Mainosratkaisut ja myynti

Kirsikka Isohanni

Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Uutispalvelut

kirsikka.isohanni@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3137

Erno Kalalahti

Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Markkinapaikat

erno.kalalahti@otava.fi
+358 40 8400 723

Jussi Lehtonen

Mainosratkaisut

jussi.lehtonen@sl-mediat.fi
+358 400 630 607

Tuotekehitys

Jouni Lehti

Kehityspäällikkö, Markkinapaikat

jouni.lehti@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3108

Maria Christensen

Liiketoiminnan kehityspäällikkö

maria.christensen@otava.fi
+358 50 339 6966

Linda Tverin

Tuotepäällikkö

linda.tverin@otava.fi
+358 40 569 2856

Sisällöt

Jussi Lehtonen

Vastaava päätoimittaja, Ammattimediat

jussi.lehtonen@otava.fi
+358 400 630 607

Kari Harju

Päätoimittaja, Konekuriiri

kari.harju@sl-mediat.fi
+358 40 779 5455

Tapani Palo

Päätoimittaja, Ammattiautot

tapani.palo@sl-mediat.fi
+358 50 517 8754

Seppo Pentti

Päätoimittaja, Urakointiuutiset

seppo.pentti@sl-mediat.fi
+358 50 365 3424

Antti Liinpää

Natiivimainonnan ratkaisut

antti@tuotantotalosamuus.fi
+358 50 336 5707

Erno Kalalahti

Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Markkinapaikat

erno.kalalahti@otava.fi
+358 40 8400 723

Markkinointi

Mia Bonetti

Markkinointipäällikkö

mia.bonetti@otava.fi
+358 40 521 1152

Tina Fagerström

Markkinointipäällikkö

tina.fagerstrom@sl-mediat.fi
+358 40 732 0835

Hallinto

Jaakko Haapakangas

Johtaja

jaakko.haapakangas@otava.fi
+358 40 504 5240

Jaana Raina

Talous- ja kehityspäällikkö

jaana.raina@sl-mediat.fi
+358 40 555 2375