Yhteystiedot

Otava Markkinapaikat
Workery West 6krs
Firdonkatu 2 T 151
00520 Helsinki

Puh. (09) 15 661
Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@otava.fi

Nettix Oy Helsinki
Workery West 6krs
Firdonkatu 2 T 151
00520 Helsinki

Puh. 0600 04070
Sähköposti: asiakaspalvelu@nettix.fi
Y-tunnus: 1621352-9
www.nettix.fi

Nettix Oy Tampere
Turpiininkatu 3
33100 Tampere

Puh. 03 380 7700
Sähköposti: ammattimediat@otava.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Riina Saalasti

Palvelupäällikkö

riina.saalasti@otava.fi
+358 44 532 1203

Mainosratkaisut ja myynti

Kirsikka Isohanni

Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Uutispalvelut

kirsikka.isohanni@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3137

Erno Kalalahti

Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Kauppapaikat

erno.kalalahti@otava.fi
+358 40 8400 723

Jussi Lehtonen

Päätoimittaja, Ammattimediat

jussi.lehtonen@sl-mediat.fi
+358 400 630 607

Tuotekehitys

Jouni Lehti

Kehityspäällikkö, Kauppapaikat

jouni.lehti@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3108

Maria Christensen

Liiketoiminnan kehityspäällikkö

maria.christensen@otava.fi
+358 50 339 6966

Linda Tverin

Tuotepäällikkö

linda.tverin@otava.fi
+358 40 569 2856

Teemu Jokinen

Tuotepäällikkö

teemu.jokinen@otava.fi
+358 40 765 5417

Sisällöt

Jussi Lehtonen

Vastaava päätoimittaja, Ammattimediat

jussi.lehtonen@otava.fi
+358 400 630 607

Kari Harju

Päätoimittaja, Konekuriiri

kari.harju@otava.fi
+358 40 779 5455

Tapani Palo

Päätoimittaja, Ammattiautot

tapani.palo@otava.fi
+358 50 517 8754

Seppo Pentti

Päätoimittaja, Urakointiuutiset

seppo.pentti@otava.fi
+358 50 365 3424

Antti Liinpää

Natiivimainonnan ratkaisut

antti@tuotantotalosamuus.com
+358 50 336 5707

Erno Kalalahti

Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Kauppapaikat

erno.kalalahti@otava.fi
+358 40 8400 723

Markkinointi

Mia Bonetti

Markkinointipäällikkö

mia.bonetti@otava.fi
+358 40 521 1152

Tina Fagerström

Markkinointipäällikkö

tina.fagerstrom@otava.fi
+358 40 732 0835

Hallinto

Jaakko Haapakangas

Johtaja

jaakko.haapakangas@otava.fi
+358 40 504 5240

Jaana Raina

Talous- ja kehityspäällikkö

jaana.raina@otava.fi
+358 40 555 2375